Our Governors

  • Gary Kirkwood

    Chair, Chair of Standards Committee and Safeguarding Governor
  • Mr M Holden

    Vice Chair of FGB and Chair of Finance and Personnel
  • Havard Spring

    Head Teacher

  • Mrs Claire Gillespie

    Chair of Premesis Committee
  • Mrs L Koch

    Deputy Child Protection Governor
  • Mrs J Turney

    Staff representative
  • Mr Terry Shoulders

    Parent Governor
  • Mr David Atkinson

    Parent Governor
  • Stepped Down

  • Mrs J Baldwin

    Responsible Officer
  • Mr A Thorpe

    Vice Chair